Pastor Tim Bonney, Lead Pastor  (pastortim@indfumc.org)

Visit Pastor Tim’s Blog Here!

 

Pastor Sam Fisher, Associate Pastor (pastorsam@indfumc.org)

 

Ellen Wadding, Director of Christian Education (ellen@indfumc.org)

 

GOULD-RANDY-241

Barb Gould, Office Coordinator/Director of Communications (barb@indfumc.org)

 

 

Zach Rohlwing, Director of Worship Arts (zach@indfumc.org)

 

 

Merrilee Blosser, Office Assistant (merrilee@indfumc.org)

BOSTON-MICHAEL-185

Michael Boston, Finance Coordinator (michael@indfumc.org)

 

OLSEN-DIXIE-178

Dixie Olsen, Infant & Toddler Care Coordinator (dixie@indfumc.org)

 

Allen Wiese, Building Manager (allen@indfumc.org)

 

CROSS-DON-384

Don Cross, Custodian

 

Melissa Holter, Children’s Ministry Assistant