WEBB-PHIL-255

Reverend Phil Webb, Lead Pastor  (pastorphil@indfumc.org)

 

Fisher, Sam

Pastor Sam Fisher, Associate Pastor (pastorsam@indfumc.org)

 

 

DEFENBAUGH-ELLEN-278

Ellen Wadding, Director of Christian Education (ellen@indfumc.org)

 

 

GOULD-RANDY-241

Barb Gould, Office Coordinator (barb@indfumc.org)

Merrilee Blosser, Office Assistant (merrilee@indfumc.org)

 

BOSTON-MICHAEL-185

Michael Boston, Finance Coordinator (michael@indfumc.org)

 

 

OLSEN-DIXIE-178

Dixie Olsen, Infant & Toddler Care Coordinator (dixie@indfumc.org)

 

Allen Wiese, Building Manager (allen@indfumc.org)

 

 

CROSS-DON-384

Don Cross, Custodian